SOJA - Strength to Survive CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

SOJA - Strength to Survive CD

5 (2)   Write a Review
  • Add to Cart
Released: January 31, 2012

Track listing:
1. Mentality
2. Strength to Survive
3. Everything Changes
4. Don't Worry
5. Tell Me
6. It's Not Too Late
7. Gone Today
8. Let You Go
9. Not Done Yet
10. Slow Down
11. Be with Me Now
12. When We Were Younger
13. Gone Today [Acoustic 2010]

International Shipping is available! Click here for more information

 Item #: OJCD07
A portion of the proceeds from STS will be donated to The World Food Program. WWW
You may also be interested in:
  • SOJA Amid the Noise and Haste CD + Download
  • SOJA - Olive Stars & Bars Tee
  • SOJA - Button Pack
Average Customer Rating  (2) | Read All | Write a Review
Sadie (8/28/2015)
There isn't a song that I don't enjoy. I strongly recommend this production!! I absolutely love how the horns and percussion interlude and sound amazing with vocals from Jacob and Trevor amongs other vocalists. I hope my review persuades potential buyers, I guarantee you'll also rate it as a 5! Happy shopping, haooy melodies, irie vibes :)
Michael Mirandette (2/6/2012)
Beautiful, deep, wise. I feel the love and unity =] glad this came out in such a powerful year, the energy will definitely impact the hearts and mind's of people all over <3 much love SOJA.