SOJA - Live In Hawaii DVD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

SOJA - Live In Hawaii DVD

$15.00 $9.95
  • Add to Cart
This DVD contains live performances from January 9th-20th 2008 on the Hawaiian islands of O'ahu, Maui, Kaua'I and Kona. Released in 2008.

Directed and produced by Marc Carlini.

Printed In The United States.

International Shipping is available! Click here for more information

 Item #: OJAM001DVD
Track Listing:

1. Sorry
2. Revolution
3. Be Aware
4. You Don't Know Me
5. By My Side
6. Stars And Stripes
7. Rasta Courage
8. To Whom It May Concern
9. Peace In A Time Of War
10. Open My Eyes
11. Faith Works
12. Bleed Through
13. Can't Tell Me
14. True Love
15. 911
You may also be interested in:
  • SOJA Stars & Bars Pullover Hoodie
  • SOJA - Black Drummer Tee
  • SOJA - Bobby Lee Jumpman Ladies' Black Tank
  • SOJA - Stars and Bars Onesie
  • SOJA Live In Virginia T-shirt
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.