SOJA Amid the Noise and Haste CD + Download
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

SOJA Amid the Noise and Haste CD + Download

  • Add to Cart
SOJA Amid the Noise and Haste CD + Download

Amid the Noise and Haste features special guests Michael Franti, Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley, J Boog, Collie Buddz and more.

Lyric book included inside front cover.

International Shipping is available! Click here for more information

 Item #: AT36COMBO
1. Tear It Down
2. Your Song (ft. Damian Jr. Gong Marley)
3. I Believe (ft. Michael Franti and Nahko)
4. Easier (ft. Anuhea and J Boog)
5. Shadow (ft. Trevor Young)
6. Once Upon A Time
7. Promises and Pills (ft. Alfred the MC)
8. Signature
9. She Still Loves Me (ft. Collie Buddz)
10. Wait
11. Better
12. Treading Water
13. Lucid Dreams (ft. Nahko)
14. Driving Faster (ft. Bobby Lee)
15. Talking To Myself
16. Translation of One
17. Like It Used To (ft. Mala Rodriguez)

You may also be interested in:
  • SOJA -Eco-friendly Portrait Lithograph - AUTOGRAPHED
  • SOJA - Get Wiser CD
  • SOJA - When We Were Younger Men's T-Shirt
  • SOJA - Get Wiser Reissue CD
  • SOJA - Bobby Lee Jumpman Men's T-Shirt
  • SOJA Stars & Bars Pullover Hoodie
  • Everything Changes Skyline Tee
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.